+49 (0) 70 31 41 815 – 0 info@socco.de

Hier können Sie an Board gehen

SOCCO BAD KREUZNACH GmbH

Mannheimer Straße 155-157
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Tel.:  +49 (0) 671/970209-97
Fax  +49 (0) 671/970209-99
E-Mail  bad-kreuznach@socco.de

SOCCO BAD KREUZNACH GmbH
Niederlassung Koblenz

Pfuhlgasse 11
56068 Koblenz

Telefon +49 (0) 261 /88866611
Mobil +49 (0) 177 /8228468
Fax +49 (0) 261 /888666 99

SOCCO Kaiserslautern GmbH
Geschäftsführer Christian Gluchowski

Richard-Wagner-Straße 70
67655 Kaiserslautern

Tel.: +49 (0) 631/750160-0
Fax +49 (0) 631/750160-20
E-Mail kaiserslautern@socco.de

SOCCO Kaiserslautern GmbH
Niederlassung Mannheim
Geschäftsführer Christian Gluchowski

Casterfeldstraße 44
68199 Mannheim

Telefon +49 (0) 621/309828-11
Fax +49 (0) 621/309828-20
daniel.liebel@socco.de
kaiserslautern@socco.de

SOCCO Leonberg GmbH
Geschäftsführer Axel Rösch

Steinbeisstraße 6
71229 Leonberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 7152/33898-0
Fax +49 (0) 7152/33898-33
E-Mail leonberg@socco.de

SOCCO Personal GmbH
Niederlassung Heilbronn
Geschäftsführer Anton Ivanovic

Götzenturmstraße 44
74072 Heilbronn

Tel.: +49 (0) 7131 / 89868-14
Fax +49 (0) 7131 / 89868-20
E-Mail heilbronn@socco.de

SOCCO Personal GmbH
Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Geschäftsführer Anton Ivanovic

Karlstraße 3 – 5
76133    Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 (0) 721/664735-0
Fax +49 (0) 721/664735-19
E-Mail  karlsruhe@socco.de

SOCCO Personal GmbH
Geschäftsführer Anton Ivanovic

Schillerstraße 14
71638 Ludwigsburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 7141/68897-70
Fax +49 (0) 7141/68897-88
E-Mail  ludwigsburg@socco.de 

SOCCO Personal GmbH
Niederlassung Mainz
Geschäftsführer Anton Ivanovic

Große Bleiche 18-20
55116 Mainz

Tel.: +49 (0) 6131/21760-0
Fax +49 (0) 6131/21760-20
E-Mail  mainz@socco.de

SOCCO Stuttgart GmbH
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter Mateusz Schmieder

Neckarstraße 47
73728 Esslingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 711/933092-20
Fax +49 (0) 711/933092-30
E-Mail stuttgart@socco.de

SOCCO XPERTS GmbH
Geschäftsführer Erik Bayer

Hanns-Klemm-Straße 1
71034 Böblingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7031/41815-30
Fax +49 (0) 7031/41815-33
E-Mail  info@socco-xperts.de

SOCCO Xperts GmbH
Niederlassung Ludwigshafen

Amtsstraße 4
67059 Ludwigshafen

Tel.: +49 (0) 621/62610-1
Fax +49 (0) 621/62610-3
E-Mail  ludwigshafen@socco.de